Band Members Advance to State

by Stan Sowers.  

State Qualifying Ensembles

Class 1 Brass Sextet

Nathan Bennett, Joshua Felty, Brian Herbert, Dakota Mitchell, Alexander Pharmakis, and Dylan Worrell

Class 1 Percussion Ensemble

Nicole Ballenger, Natalie Bonner, Taylor Davis, Jacob Felty, Nic Hairl, James Hampton, Cody Marple, Taylor Snow, and Nathan Taft

Congratulations!  They just made the Bulldog Proud Wall of Honor.  They will be performing at the State competition in San Marcos on the 23rd of May.


Bulldog Proud

Leave a Reply