Academic All-District

by Coy Holcombe.  

The Academic All-District football team has been announced. Below are the Bulldogs that received this honor:

Zach Bennett- 99.76

Skyler Johnston- 90.71

Chris Compton- 92.81

Jessie Contreras- 103.15

Shawn Baldwin-90.59

Cody Roberts- 91.55

Nick Dunlap-92.22

Owen Babcock- 96.57

Addison Scott-95.11

Jacob McCarter-97.64

Congratulations to these young men for their hard work and dedication both on the field and in the classroom.

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply