National Honor Society Banquet and Baseball Playoffs

Last night, the Eustace High School National Honor Society held its annual banquet. The banquet was held at the Eustace First Baptist Church. During the banquet, new members were inducted and awards were given out by NHS sponsor, Diane Chambers. The current officers, Shelley Temple, Mallory Mobly, Cade Anthony, Nancy Murff, each read about the requirements of NHS: Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service. The new inductees received a certificate, junior members received a patch, and the senior members received their honor chords that will be worn at graduation.

New Members

New Members
Stephen Ashton
Natalie Bonner
Monica Faz
Catania Grant
Nathan Cason
Gavin Kirkhart
Chelsea Oldham
Dakota Parrent
Trey Russell
Kourtney Stine
Josh Vance

Junior Members
Natalie Bonner
Allison Bradbury
Amber Cowan
Ashley Crow
Monica Faz
Timothy Gassman
Catania Grant
Amber Henderson
Lauren McKenzie
Halie Northcutt
Taylor Patrick
Megan Renteria
Randal Roberts
Jasmine Sanchez
Cali Smith
Shelby Stegent
Kaitlyn White
Michael Yates
Kara Zimmerer

Senior Members

Senior Members
Caden Anthony
Amalie Arambula
Stephen Ashton
Owen Babcock
Taylor Brown
Allie Cass
Ashley Cravey
Samantha Iiams
Vanessa Lopez
Mallory Mobley
Nancy Murff
Alex Pharmakis
Colton Ryals
Bradley Sawicki
Shelley Temple

NHS Officers for Next Year

NHS Faculty Council
Phyllis Bice
Jeff Brown
Lisa Bynum
Vikki GoDair
Gwen Orr
Chuck Powers
Mandy Rolison

I want to remind everyone that the Bulldog baseball team will be traveling to Midlothian tonight to take on Clifton in the area championship game. The game is set to start at 7:00 PM. Good luck, Bulldogs!!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply