Thanks for a Great Year!!

At 1:30 today, the 2011-2012 school year comes to an end. It just seems like we were starting up a few weeks ago! It takes so many people working together to create a successful school year. I want to thank each and every staff member of EISD for their hard work and dedication to the students. I want to thank all of the parents/guardians, grandparents, other relatives, and friends for their support, involvement,  and for their dedication in the lives of their children.

A special thank you goes to our school board for their hard work and long hours to ensure that we have everything that we need to provide a world-class education to each and every student. Our school board members voluntarily give their time and energy to the district. There is no compensation involved. Our school board members are: Diane Russ, President; Thomas Frazier, Vice President; Gary Walsh, Secretary; Cotton Walker, Member; Sonny Hodge, Member; Bobby Ashton, Member; and, Michael Cates, Member.

Finally, a special thank you to all the students. You have made this a great year by your efforts and many accomplishments. Indeed, you have made it a great time to be a Eustace Bulldog!!

Leave a Reply