School Board Recognition Month

January is School Board Recognition Month. EISD has seven board members that voluntarily take on the task of providing the best educational setting possible for our students. Our board members work tirelessly to ensure that our students and staff are provided the tools and resources needed to be successful in all of their endeavors. A very special thank you goes out to the Board Members of EISD:

Diane Russ – President

Thomas Frazier – Vice President

Gary Walsh – Secretary

Cotton Walker – Board Member

Sonny Hodge – Board Member

Bobby Ashton – Board Member

Michael Cates – Board Member

The service and dedication that our board members provide to our students, staff, and community is greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply