National Honor Society Banquet

Last night, Eustace High School held its annual National Honor Society Banquet at the First Baptist Church. After the meal, new members were inducted into the NHS and awards were presented by Diane Chambers, NHS sponsor. Juniors were awarded NHS patches and seniors received their NHS collars.

Members of the NHS include:

Ella Agold
Chris Almand
Jason Ballenger
John Bradburn
Casey Bramblitt
Alexis Cravey
Mallory Keeling
Gavin Kirkhart
Chelsea Oldham
Dakota Parrent
Kyle Purselley
Seth Purselley
Trey Russell
Kourtney Stine
Josh Vance

Below is a picture of the senior NHS members:

Senior NHS Members


Melody Allen
Wally Baker
Tyler Barrett
Bethany Calhoun
Harley Dell
Mary Hamilton
Tarah Herrera
Jonathon House
Chelsea Oliver
Hope Rodriguez
Courtney Sandell
Ridge Smith
Ashleigh White
Sydney Willard

Makenzie Abbott
Carly Copeland
Roseanna Durnell
Savannah Hairl
Brandon Hall
Grace Holcombe
Solomon Jackson
Dane McAfee
Taylor Peebles
Troy Saunders
Preston Schwartz
Chad Thomasson
Mark Zimmerer

The NHS Faculty Staff Council
Phyllis Bice
Jeff Brown
Lisa Bynum
Vikki GoDair
Gwen Orr
Chuck Powers
Mandy Rolison

The 2013-2014 NHS Officers
Harley Dell
Bethany Calhoun
Hope Rodriguez
Mary Hamilton

Leave a Reply