Employee Appreciation Banquet

Last night, the Eustace ISD Board of Trustees hosted the 2015 Employee Appreciation Banquet. The Banquet was held at the First Baptist Church in Eustace. The staff and their guests were treated to a barbeque dinner catered by Danny’s. Everyone also got to participate in the annual Prize Drawing, which was made possible by the generosity of many local merchants.

In addition, several employees received service pins for years of service to the District. Below is the complete list of recipients:

5 Year Pins
Diane Buchanan
Tiffani Chastant
D J Dean
Amy GoDair
Leslie Jones
Craig Peek
Brent Ragland
Wallace Rediker
Mack Saxon
Amy Smith
Sonya Smith
Amy Strange
Molly Taylor
Clint Thompson
Tracie West

10 Year Pins
Peggy Andrews
Kim McClaskey
Lisa Roberts

15 Year Pins
Kathleen Buie
Todd Felty
Twyla Felty
Julie Gray
Sylvia Lopez
Pam Martin
Janis Rediker
Markie Saye
Ranee Snow

20 Year Pins
Kathy Clardy
Tami Dailey

25 Year Pins
Pam Dowell
Mary Bell

30 Year Pin
Jan Walker

A special recognition was given to Nancy Hall who will be retiring after 22 years with EISD.

I want to extend a very special thank you to Mary Bell and Faye Barnett for all their work in organizing the Banquet. Mary and Faye are the ones responsible for all the great prizes that are available to our employees. They have both been doing this for years and each year they some how manage to do more than the previous year!! Thank you ladies for all your hard work in putting this Banquet together!


6 thoughts on “Employee Appreciation Banquet”

Leave a Reply