Top 10 Banquet

On Tuesday, EHS hosted its annual Top 10 Banquet. The banquet honors the top 10 seniors in this years graduating class. The seniors get to pick a teacher to honor as well. The student writes a letter to their teacher and gets to read it to them. The teachers receive a copy of the letter along with a plaque.  Here is the list of seniors from number 10 to number 1 and the teacher they chose to honor:

Jorgann Holgersen  – Vikki GoDair

Nancy Lowe – Sonny Hardy

Mackenzie Nolen – Ronnie Babcock

Miranda Fontenot – Jeff Brown

Tucker Reeve – Robert Reeve

Gracie Woodland – Todd Felty

Madelynn Bragg – Kristie Bragg

Reece Thorne – Cody Taylor

Noah Johnson – Daniel O’Dunn

Brooke McAtee – Josh Sypert

Pictures from the Top 10 Banquet

Leave a Reply