Faculty/Staff

EUSTACE HIGH SCHOOL
318 FM 316 South
Eustace, Texas 75124
FAX 425-5227
Main Number 425-5161
Athletics-Boys N/A N/A 5310
Athletics-Boys 2 N/A N/A 5132
Athletics-Girls N/A N/A 5185
Babcock, Ronnie rbabcock@eustaceisd.net DAEP Director 5204
Bee, Betty bbee@eustaceisd.net Attendance Clerk 5156
Bice, Phyllis pbice@eustaceisd.net Counselor 5154
Brown, Jeff jbrown@eustaceisd.net Dean of Students/ACT/College Prep 5208
Davis, Carolyn cdavis@eustaceisd.net Food Service Manager 5312
Felty, Todd tfelty@eustaceisd.net Band Director 5225
Foster, Betsy bfoster@eustaceisd.net Receptionist 5233
Nurse’s Office N/A Nurse/Office 5231
Orr, Gwen gorr@eustaceisd.net Academic Advisor 5186
Professional Library N/A N/A 5184
Ragle, Heath hragle@eustaceisd.net Athletic Director 5158
Slay, Lynda lslay@eustaceisd.net Secretary-Athletic Director 5124
Smith, Susannah susmith@eustaceisd.net Library 5155
Snow, Ranee rsnow@eustaceisd.net Secretary-Principal 5157
Taylor, Cody ctaylor@eustaceisd.net Asst. Principal 5159
Taylor, Molly mtaylor@eustaceisd.net Technology Integration Spec. 5255
Whorton, Chris cwhorton@eustaceisd.net Principal N/A
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Ag. Shop N/A N/A 5307
Arnold, Makayla marnold@eustaceisd.net Ag Sciences
Borden, Ashley aborden@eustaceisd.net Sports Medicine/Trainer/Health Aide 5203
Bristow, Robert rbristow@eustaceisd.net Government
Cavazos, Dora dcavazos@eustaceisd.net Spanish I & II
Cheek, Laura lcheek@eustaceisd.net English I
Corder, Tricia tcorder@eustaceisd.net Basic Math/Basic Science
Costlow, Beth bcostlow@eustaceisd.net Grand Central Station
Dowell, Pam pdowell@eustaceisd.net GCS Aide
Dudley, Sherry sdudley@eustaceisd.net REACH
GoDair, Vikki vgodair@eustaceisd.net AP Eng III/Eng IV/PreAP Eng II
Goodell, Vickie vgoodell@eustaceisd.net
Dual Credit History/Gov’t/US History
Grayson, Brandon bgrayson@eustaceisd.net
IPC/Physics/Anatomy/Physiology
Hardy, Sonny shardy@eustaceisd.net W. History/Bible History
Harris, Samantha saharris@eustaceisd.net Algebra II/Math Models
Harvey, Tammy tbeaty@eustaceisd.net Theater Arts
Henderson, Kenneth khenderson@eustaceisd.net PE
Hicks, Christina chicks@eustaceisd.net PreAP English I/English II
Howard, Shelley showard@eustaceisd.net English III
Killian, Rachel rkillian@eustaceisd.net Pre AP Biology/Biology
Krumm, Kathleen kkrumm@eustaceisd.net Technology/Yearbook
Mahaffey, Lloyd Lmahaffey@eustaceisd.net
Speech/Psychology/Sociology/Robotics
McCarter, Jacob jmccarter@eustaceisd.net READ 180
Miley, Alex amiley@eustaceisd.net Sp Ed Aide
Moulton, Ashley amoulton@eustaceisd.net Pre Cal/Stats
Nelson, Amanda anelson@eustaceisd.net Technology/Accounting
O’Dunne, Daniel dodunne@eustaceisd.net Spanish I & II
Planeta, Amanda aplaneta@eustaceisd.net Alg I
Powers, Chris clpowers@eustaceisd.net Physics/Scientific Research
Powers, Chuck cpowers@eustaceisd.net IPC/AP Enviro Science
Ragland, Brent bragland@eustaceisd.net Art
Roberts, Lisa lroberts@eustaceisd.net ISS 5278
Sapp, Sarah ssapp@eustaceisd.net Chemistry
Skinner, Kimberley kskinner@eustaceisd.net EOC Math
Slider, Aaron aslider@eustaceisd.net Health
Slider, Ryan rslider@eustaceisd.net DAEP Aide
Smith, Susannah susmith@eustaceisd.net Library 5155
Stegall, Steve sstegall@eustaceisd.net Ag Sciences/FFA
Sypert, Josh jsypert@eustaceisd.net Problem Solving
Tanner, Melanie mtanner@eustaceisd.net Basic English/Basic Social Studies
Tardiff, Stephen stardiff@eustaceisd.net World Geography
Tindel, Theresa ttindle@eustaceisd.net Ag Sciences/FFA
Traughber, Nickole ntraughber@eustaceisd.net Geometry/Statistics
Weaver, Donnie dweaver@eustaceisd.net LID Aide 5392
Williamson, Beth bwilliamson@eustaceisd.net LID 5392
Wilson, Craig cwilson@eustaceisd.net Economics
Zwick, Vaughn vzwick@eustaceisd.net World Geography/World History