EHS Office Staff

 

Chris Whorton, Principal

cwhorton@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Cody Taylor, Assistant Principal

ctaylor@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Jeff Brown, Dean of Students

 jbrown@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Phyllis Bice, Counselor

pbice@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Gwen Orr, Counselor

gorr@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Ranee Snow, Secretary

rsnow@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Betsy Foster, Receptionist

bfoster@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

Betty Bee, Attendance Clerk

bbee@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Molly Taylor, Technology Integration Specialist

mtaylor@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Borden, Trainer / Health Professional

aborden@eustaceisd.net

 

 

 

 

Susannah Smith, Librarian

ssmith@eustaceisd.net